The Rise of Hadrian. V0.2.1 (5/02/2012)

This is the place to post your own creative works for other to play or give feedback on!
Forum rules
This forum is for posting and collaborating upon third party work. Please do not post request-threads, and avoid posting artwork that is not your own unless it is being used as a reference.

The Rise of Hadrian. V0.2.1 (5/02/2012)

Postby Trish » Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:33 pm

Version 0.2.1 is out! Only bugfixes though!
Hello there fellow LoK lovers!
The recent or not so recent RPG Maker VX games has gotten me intrigued. So I played a few of them and found them very enjoyable. So I set out with my own ambition to create my own RPG maker VX H game for
the loK forums. I know there have been several of these and that it might be too much. But caution to the wind! I have been creating this project in silence for little over a week to have something to give you before I start posting about it.

Please bare with me that im very new at this and not necessarily great at everything yet but I am learning as I build on this project. I will go back and change stuff on the old maps in the future when I have gotten better aswell. Also bare in mind that my language isn't native English so feel free to report any grammar errors.
Now I wont tell you the story of this game but in comparison to the other games this might be more narrative and more story driven. I dont think thats necessarily bad but I wont throw a hundred h scenes in it just because I must have them everywhere. I will do them with care. All h scene pictures are created via TKM 17. I will be sticking to that program since I am a terribly bad artist and wont be able to create my own H scene pictures from scratch with all the drawing!